Call Us Today! (678) 244-7946

Proudly serving Loganville, GA and the surrounding area since 1996

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

3.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/16/2019 | Author: Jamie A.

Comments: Crystal Clear communicated well throughout the entire process. They were their to help anytime I called Jeff or Butch. Years later Butch still answers the phone when I call and has been more than helpful anytime I call.

Review Date: 03/14/2019 | Author: Laura W.

Comments: Hands down the best pool company I have ever dealt with. The professionalism of this company surpassed any pool company I've ever dealt with in the past. Thank you so much!

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Shay W.

Comments: They really cared about what I wanted in a pool and considered my budget. They didn't try to sell me lots of other things. Very considerate people.

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Diane N.

Comments: We obtained several bids for our pool project. Butch provided in-depth advice and information in pre-contract discussions, and he explained clearly the array of “cost-drivers” that are involved in construction of the pool we wanted. Butch and Jeff delivered a high quality product in all respects. They delivered on every promise and offered a comprehensive contract with guarantees for a price that was both competitive and inclusive. In each phase of the project--including excavation, rebar and plumbing, gunite, stone work, decking (Kool Deck) and rock ribbons, pebble finish, electrical/gas and equipment installations, and final grading and cleanup—the work crews were focused, competent and skilled, organized as an efficient team, and friendly. Butch and Jeff gave us sound advice on the shape of the pool, color of Kool Deck, rock ribbons in the deck, adding a water feature, and best pebble finish color. They respected our wishes on details such as the choice of waterline tiles and layout of the site. We learned that the equipment provided under the contract is of high quality (with warranties). Delays on the project were really due to weather conditions that were not within the control of the company. In fact, the overall time frame of 3 months, interspersed with long bad-weather delays, gave us valuable chance to think through and learn about the process as well as to decide on additional features. Following completion, working with Gwen for our pool service is another very good experience. Looking back on the project, we never had to be concerned about whether the job would be completed to our satisfaction because we had complete confidence in Butch and Jeff who were always available and responsive. We are very pleased that we chose Crystal Clear Pools and Spas as the ideal company for our pool project. We highly recommend them. Diane and John N. in Athens, GA

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: Bob H.

Comments: Butch & his team are amazing. I could not have asked for more. They went the extra mile & exceeded our expectations. We couldn't believe how easy they were to work with. They coordinated the pool along with our decking & landscaping created a paradise in our backyard that our family & friends have enjoyed over the summer. I would highly recommend them to build your pool.

Review Date: 04/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Crystal Clear Pools have been amazing. Butch, Jeff and their entire crew went above and beyond my expectations. We built an in-ground pool for a special needs child. They came up with a design that included a built in ramp that was seamless in the pool design. We had some septic tank location issues. They worked with the city planners and engineers for all the proper approvals. Had it not been for their extensive knowledge & professionalism, the pool could have never been built. I am grateful for all their hard work and look forward to working with Crystal Clear Pools in the future.

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: Russ F.

Comments: The pool is beyond our expectations! It is exactly what we were envisioning and more. We were going for a natural oasis for our farm, and Butch helped us choose the right stone, tile, and pebble tec to achieve our dream pool! You will not be disappointed with the quality and service!

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: Ben H.

Comments: I have used this company twice. The first time was to install a inground vinyl pool, which I had an outstanding experience. So I hired them again when I moved to install a gunite pool, which again I had an outstanding experience with them. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of putting in a pool. Great experience all the way around down to the customer service. To date they still service my pool!

Review Date: 06/18/2014 | Author: Bud J.

Comments: Excellent results with the finished product - ~20,000 gal concrete pool with ~2000 sq ft of decking. I recommend Crystal Clear Pools and Spas to anyone looking to build a new pool. Price is competitive and results were satisfactory. Project took longer than planned, was difficult to track contractors and their schedules multiple times, work quality was good, core folks from Crystal Clear were responsive but not very communicative.

Review Date: 11/10/2009 | Author: Ricky M.

Comments: Crystal Clear was on time and everything was finished promply and when there was a problem it was taken care of as quickly as possible. I am very satisfied with the team at Crystal Clear Pools. Ricky McDaniel

Review Date: 09/07/2009 | Author: Steve J.

Comments: Working with the people at Crystal Clear Pools in Loganville was great! They were very knowledgeable and friendly. They worked with us in every way possible. We will be customers for many years and will recommend them to all our pool friends.